skip navigation

Our staff is ready to assist you and answer any and all questions. Please scroll down for the contact points for our various affiliate locations. Club leadership and key administrators are located at the bottom.

LAVA NORTH (GIRLS)
SANTA CLARITA, CA

Kristin Dolan - North Director
(email) kristindolan.lava@gmail.com
(cell) 661-713-5123

LAVA SOUTH (GIRLS)
STUDIO CITY, CA

Sheldon Sheehy - South Director
(email) sheldon.sheehy@gmail.com
(cell) 818-419-1332

LAVA WEST (GIRLS)
THOUSAND OAKS, CA

Trevor Julian - West Director
(email) trevorjulian@gmail.com
(cell) 818-631-7785

LAVA EAST (GIRLS)
CORONA, CA

Jake Celestin - East Director
(email) jake.celestin@yahoo.com

 

LAVA VC (GIRLS)
CAMARILLO, CA

Steve "Yosh" Yoshimoto - VC Director
(email) yosh@venturacountyvbc.com
(cell) 805-340-9978

LAVA SHACK (GIRLS)
WEST LOS ANGELES, CA

Nabil Mardini - Shack Director
(email) n.mardini@att.net
(cell) 310-433-2623

EMPIRE ELITE (GIRLS)
ONTARIO, CA

Fred Nash - Empire Director
(email) fred.nash@hotmail.com

SMBC SOUTH (BOYS)
ENCINO, CA

Chris Reyes - South Director
(email) christopherereyes@gmai.com

SMBC WEST (BOYS)
THOUSAND OAKS, CA

Matt Diaz - Club Director
(email) matthew.diaz@me.com

SMBC VC (BOYS)
CAMARILLO, CA

Steve "Yosh" Yoshimoto - Club Director
(email) yosh@venturacountyvbc.com

SMBC NORTH (BOYS)
SANTA CLARITA, CA

Kristin Dolan - Club Director
(email) kristindolan.lava@gmail.com

CLUB LEADERSHIP

Nabil Mardini - Director, Principal
(email) n.mardini@att.net
(cell) 310-433-2623

Trevor Julian - Director, Principal
(email) trevorjulian@gmail.com
(cell) 818-631-7785

Ron Hamilton - CFO, Principal
(email) rhamilton17@aol.com
(cell) 661-755-8924

 

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

Andre Lennox - Recruiting Director
(email) andrelennox@gmail.com
(cell) 626-802-0088

Sheldon Sheehy - General Inquiries
(email) sheldon.sheehy@gmail.com
(cell) 818-419-1332

 

ADMINISTRATORS

Candice Gorman - Registrations Manager
(email) candiceg.lava@gmail.com

Rose Reidel - Travel Coordinator
(email) rose.riedel@lavacademy.com

Lisa Diaz - Administrator
(email) lisadiaz@me.com