Commitments & Alumni

With graduating classes filling the freshmen, sophomore, junior, and senior ranks of collegiate conferences across the country, LAVA Girls and SMBC Boys proudly recognize those of our athletes who compete at the next level. The vast majority of the alumnae (girls) and alumni (boys) listed below will play, are playing, or have played college volleyball at their respective universities and we are exceptionally proud to call all of them our graduates, responsible young men and women of strong character, discipline, and poise who dedicated themselves to the pursuit and achievement of their collegiate dreams.



Jordan Hahn - George Fox University

Taylor Lane - Ventura College


Abigail Montana - Moorpark College

Anika Huelskamp - Purdue Northwest

Beatrice Gamboa-Estrella - Worcester State University

Jada Stone - California State University, East Bay

Kayla Robinson - Vanguard University

Kayleigh May - Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

Lily Hazzard - University of Idaho

Makena Schaumloeffel - Ventura College

Samantha Rodriguez - Cortland University

Shae Delaney - Claremont McKenna


Aylani Madriaga - Ventura College

Cashe Olswang - Moorpark College

Emma Soncgo - Moorpark College

Jasleen Schefrin - Moorpark College

Kylie Ibbotsen - Ventura College

Oluwatoyin Sunday - Mission College

Quinlan Olswang - Moorpark College


Aliyah Phippen - Lakeland University

Anglina Elsee - Grand Canyon University

Deja Bickers - UC Riverside

Eleya Avery-Ault - University of Delaware

Jackie Ibarra - College of the Canyons

Kelsey Shea - San Diego State University

Macy Kirkwood - Cal State Dominguez Hills

Megan Soto - UC San Diego

Melanie Goeres - Newberry College

Miranda Raitt - Masters University

Ruby Duncan - Masters University



Courtney Rasic - Holy Cross

Lauren Russ - UC Irvine

Sophia Lindsay - University of Southern Maine

Sydney Richardson - Lewis & Clark College


Ally Wilder - Cal Poly Pomona

Danika Chaney - Tusculum University

Jenny Kent - Cal Lutheran

Nina Hernandez - Willamette University


Taylor Fanslow - Cal State Dominguez Hills


Haley Alvarez - Pierce College

Kaity Bailey - Pepperdine University

Megan Weaver - Pierce College

Paris Dosch - Ventura College


Nico Stork - Cal Poly Pomona



Evan Ford- Belmont Abbey

Braden Gonzalez- Springfield College

Evan Costley- Springfield College

Finn Kelley- Masters College

Ben Greenberd- UCSD

Jackson Waggoner- Wentworth Institute of Technology

Seth Houghton- UC Santa Cruz

Nathan Diaz- Orange Coast College

Garret Ream- Moorpark College

Spencer Borth- Moorpark College

Ollie Herron- Moorpark College

Gavin Peterson- Moorpark College

Alex Torreblanca- Moorpark College

Jonah Judd- Orange Coast College

Stephen Tamacheepjaroen- Moorpark College


Joel Decamp- Springfield College

Sam Alo- BYU

Dylan Forman- UC Santa Cruz

Eddy He- Moorpark College

Sean Schmutz- Moorpark College

Jack Mead- Moorpark College

Payton Miller- Santa Barbara City College

Tony Haun- CSUN